Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Rename tests to assertions in summary. Fixes #336 - Summary counts assertions but...
authorJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:37:51 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
qunit/qunit.js

index 3315dc9..cfefe14 100644 (file)
@@ -1162,7 +1162,7 @@ function done() {
                        " milliseconds.<br/>",
                        "<span class='passed'>",
                        passed,
-                       "</span> tests of <span class='total'>",
+                       "</span> assertions of <span class='total'>",
                        config.stats.all,
                        "</span> passed, <span class='failed'>",
                        config.stats.bad,

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf