Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Not using Object.keys() when reporting error
authorGavin Huang <gravof@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
qunit/qunit.js

index c2555ae..b904403 100644 (file)
@@ -1715,13 +1715,9 @@ QUnit.jsDump = (function() {
                                object: function( map, stack ) {
                                        var ret = [ ], keys, key, val, i;
                                        QUnit.jsDump.up();
-                                       if ( Object.keys ) {
-                                               keys = Object.keys( map );
-                                       } else {
-                                               keys = [];
-                                               for ( key in map ) {
-                                                       keys.push( key );
-                                               }
+                                       keys = [];
+                                       for ( key in map ) {
+                                               keys.push( key );
                                        }
                                        keys.sort();
                                        for ( i = 0; i < keys.length; i++ ) {

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf