Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Remove conditional codepath based on jQuery presence from reset().
authorAlex J Burke <alex@alexjeffburke.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerJörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
qunit/qunit.js

index 914e727..6c6c4d2 100644 (file)
@@ -716,17 +716,10 @@ extend( QUnit, {
        },
 
        // Resets the test setup. Useful for tests that modify the DOM.
-       // If jQuery is available, uses jQuery's html(), otherwise just innerHTML.
        reset: function() {
-               var fixture;
-
-               if ( window.jQuery ) {
-                       jQuery( "#qunit-fixture" ).html( config.fixture );
-               } else {
-                       fixture = id( "qunit-fixture" );
-                       if ( fixture ) {
-                               fixture.innerHTML = config.fixture;
-                       }
+               var fixture = id( "qunit-fixture" );
+               if ( fixture ) {
+                       fixture.innerHTML = config.fixture;
                }
        },
 

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf