Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

Test: Set testswarm.runMax from config file
authorTimo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerScott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:54:45 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
grunt.js

index ed36fa8..3d2ba96 100644 (file)
--- a/grunt.js
+++ b/grunt.js
@@ -77,16 +77,16 @@ grunt.initConfig({
 
 grunt.registerTask( "testswarm", function( commit, configFile ) {
        var testswarm = require( "testswarm" ),
-               config = grunt.file.readJSON( configFile );
+               config = grunt.file.readJSON( configFile ).qunit;
        testswarm({
                url: "http://swarm.jquery.org/",
                pollInterval: 10000,
                done: this.async()
        }, {
                authUsername: "qunit",
-               authToken: config.qunit.authToken,
+               authToken: config.authToken,
                jobName: 'QUnit commit #<a href="https://github.com/jquery/qunit/commit/' + commit + '">' + commit.substr( 0, 10 ) + '</a>',
-               runMax: 3,
+               runMax: config.runMax,
                "runNames[]": "QUnit",
                "runUrls[]": "http://swarm.jquery.org/git/qunit/" + commit + "/test/index.html",
                "browserSets[]": ["popular"]

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf