Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

stellarium-edu.git
9 years agoКаталоги для культур неба и сценариев master
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0600)]
Каталоги для культур неба и сценариев

9 years agoAdd book 'Stellarium 0.10.6: Short Guide'
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:43:58 +0000 (13:43 +0600)]
Add book 'Stellarium 0.10.6: Short Guide'

9 years agoInitial commit
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0600)]
Initial commit

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf