Home page Forum Wiki Mail Jabber Devel NIX-FILES

AltLUG Git

Git-repositories of Altai Linux User Group

wackoconvert.git
8 years agocode published under public domain licene master
Alexander Wolf [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:09:38 +0000 (22:09 +0700)]
code published under public domain licene

8 years agoДобавлен код конвертера WackoWiki в MediaWiki
Alexander Wolf [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0600)]
Добавлен код конвертера WackoWiki в MediaWiki

Hosting is provided AltSPAHow to use Git
Please direct any questions on jabber alex.wolf@jabber.ru

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Designer Alexander Wolf